GSRTC Customer Care Numbers: GSRTC Toll free Helpline, Enquiry & Contact Number
GSRTC Customer Care Numbers: GSRTC Toll free Helpline, Enquiry & Contact Number

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation (GSRTC) is a state-owned transport service available for passengers traveling in and around Gujarat. While availing GSRTC services if you require to contact GSRTC customer care number or GSRTC toll free number, you can always count on us to provide you all the information relating to GSRTC contact numbers. Here we’ve got a collection of all the GSRTC helpline numbers and GSRTC complaint numbers to get your GSRTC complaints addressed.

GSRTC Customer Care Numbers: GSRTC Complaint,  Toll free Helpline, Enquiry & Contact Number

GSRTC Customer Care DetailsGSRTC Customer Care Numbers
GSRTC Customer Care Numbers07925463409 (Ahmedabad), 02612422006 (Surat) (GSRTC Customer Care No.)
GSRTC Customer Care Toll Free Numbers1800233666666, 07922835000 (GSRTC Toll Free Number)
GSRTC Customer Care Helpline Numbers07923222842 (Gandhinagar), 02825630303 (Junagarh) (GSRTC Helpline Number)
GSRTC Customer Care Enquiry Numbers02862240959 (Porbandar), 02782424147 (Bhavnagar) (GSRTC Enquiry Number)
GSRTC Customer Care Complaint Numbers02792222158 (Amreli), 02875221600 (Una) (GSRTC Complaint Number)
GSRTC Customer Care Contact Numbers02652794700 (Baroda), 02631237279 (Ahwa) (GSRTC Contact Number)
GSRTC Customer Support Email (GSRTC Customer Service ID)

Online Complaint: GSRTC Customer Support Online

  1. Visit GSRTC’s official website and follow the link:
  2. Online FAQ’s on general queries will appear on your screen. You can easily find answers to your general queries. If not, you can contact GSRTC Customer Care Numbers given above.

Check out our latest GSRTC offers and earn cashbacks on your bookings.

GSRTC Customer Care Numbers – FAQ’s

  1. What is a GSRTC Helpline Number?

GSRTC Helpline number can be used when you want your queries redressed online at the earliest possible.

GSRTC Email Support:

2. What is a GSRTC Toll free Number?

A GSRTC toll free number is the one where you can get your complaints addressed without incurring any calling charges.

3. What is the difference between GSRTC Contact Number & GSRTC Enquiry Number?

You can call GSRTC for any feedback, suggestions or getting your complaints redressed on its GSRTC contact number, while for enquiry or any other queries, you can call on the GSRTC Enquiry number.

4. How effective are GSRTC Complaint Numbers?

Being a state-owned transport company, GSRTC has an established helpdesk and will help you get your complaint resolved at the earliest possible.

5. Can I Call GSRTC Customer care numbers at night?

Yes, you can contact the GSRTC customer care numbers at night too.

6. What are the timings for GSRTC Customer Care Toll-Free Numbers?

GSRTC customer care numbers are available 24*7. So you can call the on these numbers whenever you face any issue with your road transport booking process.

7. Are GSRTC Helpline Numbers reachable all days of the week?

Yes, GSRTC Helpline numbers are reachable all days of the week.

8. What to do if I am not able to do a reservation in advance?

Call GSRTC customer care number for any kind of assistance regarding advance reservation.

9. What to do if the GSRTC I want to cancel my reservation?

Call GSRTC customer care number and get your queries addressed.

Other Customer Care Numbers

Also Check:

Previous articleएक्सेलॉन (Exelon in Hindi): उपयोग, खुराक, मूल्य, साइड इफेक्ट्स, सावधानियां
Next articleLenskart Customer Care Numbers: Lenskart Toll free Helpline & Complaint No.
A curious shutterbug, Niharika has a penchant for all things new. An ardent animal lover and a literature enthusiast, she loves writing fiction and creating her own world of words. Apart from her pure love for Maggi, her perseverance for doing things her way is something that defines her persona. She’s often found around the greens, gazing at the sky or cherishing music while at work.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

four × four =